Apple.png
 

Cleveland Elementary Staff


Name
Position
Voice Mail
Email
Bridget Regan
Principal 14102 bregan@livoniapublicschools.org
Sandi Shovely
Secretary 14102 sshovely@livoniapublicschools.org
Lindsay Bakken Secretary Support 14103 lbakken2@livoniapublicschools.org
       
Erin Wysocki Kindergarten
14834 ewysocki2@livoniapublicschools.org
Jennifer Wichmann
Kindergarten 14832 jwichman@livoniapublicschools.org
Mindy Magoulick
Kindergarten
14825 mmagouli@livoniapublicschools.org
Rachel Banks-Dzikowski Kindergarten 14804 rdzikows@livoniapublicschools.org
       
Allyson King
First Grade
14820 aking8@livoniapublicschools.org
Michelle Ryan
First Grade
14837 mryan@livoniapublicschools.org
Kimberly Vrooman
First Grade
14831 kvrooman@livoniapublicschools.org
Julie Wyett
First Grade
14833 jwyett@livoniapublicschools.org

Heather Brubaker Second Grade 14811 hbrubake@livoniapublicschools.org
Jackie Hoekstra Second Grade 14823 jhoekst3@livoniapublicschools.org
Nancy Rose
Second Grade 14827 arose@livoniapublicschools.org
Jessica Scott Second Grade 14830 jscott5@livoniapublicschools.org
       
Denise Bassett
Third Grade
14806 dbassett@livoniapublicschools.org
Mary Collins
Third Grade 14812 mcollins@livoniapublicschools.org
Kim Zimpleman
Third Grade 14836 kzimplem@livoniapublicschools.org

Mary Jo Baringhaus Fourth Grade
14805 mbaringh@livoniapublicschools.org
Dawn Guthard
Fourth Grade
14818 dguthard@livoniapublicschools.org
Becky Barwikowski Fourth Grade
14816 bbarwiko@livoniapublicschools.org
Katie Bone  Fourth Grade 14814 kbone3@livoniapublicschools.org
       
Leah Carroll 
Art
14824 lcarroll3@livoniapublicschools.org
LeAnn Mitchell Art 14824 lmitchel@livoniapublicschools.org
Karen Comiez
LMC
14813 kcomiez@livoniapublicschools.org
Teresa Cirihal
Music
14810 tcirihal@livoniapublicschools.org
 Lori Porter Music 14810 lporter@livoniapublicschools.org
Patrick Daugherty
PE
14821 pdaugher@livoniapublicschools.org
       
Richelle Ballard
EST
14120 rballard@livoniapublicschools.org
Lauren Bauer  EST  14131 lbauer@livoniapublicschools.org
Erin Krause Psychologist
14835 ekrause@livoniapublicschools.org
Donna Rosario Speech
14817 drosario@livoniapublicschools.org
Elizabeth Lewandowski
Social Worker
41901 elewando5@livoniapublicschools.org
Jeff Backus Resource Room
14801 jbackus@livoniapublicschools.org




Jane Goff
Title 1 Interventionist
14808 jgoff@livoniapublicschools.org
 Melanie Rose Title 1 Interventionist 14808 mrose4@livoniapublicschools.org
Darlene Hoy
Title 1
14822 dhoy@livoniapublicschools.org

Kimberly Bekolay Cook 14932
Ruth Stahl SACC
14930

Bev Torni SACC
14930





Eric Kreutzfeld Building Supervisor
14122
ekreutzf@livoniapublicschools.org
Dennis Bawol Night Custodian 14122
dbawol@livoniapublicschools.org